50 things that makes me happy

As well as lot of us, I usually focus on the things that stresses me out or make me anxious. Of course that’s not the case for all of us, but a lot of us focus less on the things that makes us happy, and I believe that if we do that we will be happier. Focus on the good things in life can be hard and I hope that this will help you. Not only so you can get to know me better, but to help you remember that there is things that makes you happy, you just have to find these things.

Here are 50 things that makes me happy:

1. My family.

2. My best friend.

3. Books.

4. Road trips.

5. The smell of fresh laundry.

6. Baking.

7. Online shopping. I hate going to malls, even though I do it.

8. Eating healthy.

9. Watching youtube.

10. Scented candles.

THE SWEET L 014.JPG

11. Rainy days.

12. Spending time with my sister, she’s one of the very few people who gets to see that super embarrassing and geeky side of me.

13. Reading blogs.

14. Nail polish.

15. New makeup.

16. Watching funny movies.

17. Action flicks.

18. Reading a really, really good book. The kind that you can’t put away.

19. Blogging.

20. Writing.

21. Photography.

22. Sleep.

23. Nature.

24. Animals.

25. My camera.

26. Skiing.

27. Long summer nights.

28. Travel.

29. My grandparents.

30. Camping.

31. Spending time alone.

32. Smell of freshly cut grass.

33. Summer rain.

34. Christmas.

35. Summer.

36. Tea.

37. Being in USA.

38. Music.

39. Helping others.

40. Avocados.

41. Hanging with friends.

42. Motivational quotes.

43. Lazy days.

44. Baking.

45. Sea salt caramel ice cream.

46. Drawing.

47. Sitting in front of the ocean.

48. Genuine people.

49. Swimming.

50. This blog.

THE SWEET L 015.JPG

Hope you guys got to know me a little better.

Love, The Sweet L.

Leave a Reply

