Motivational quotes to live by

nu.png

You know those days when all you wish you could do is go to bed and hit the pause button. This can happen for no special reason you wake up and feel nothing, a bit off. Sometimes it happens when you’re dealing with a lot of things at once and you feel like you can’t take it anymore. Other times one single thing can go wrong and you´ll fall apart, and you can’t seem to find the strength to fix yourself.

Those detours aren’t meant to break you, even though it seems like it. They’re meant to make you stronger (what doesnt kill you makes you stronger). But in that moment when the strange feeling hits you, you don’t think of yourself as strong, as you really are.

I’ve had my share of those days. I know just how awful they can feel,¨you just want to disappear or to tune out, but you can’t. And you can’t always take an entire day to sleep it off or to just wait it out. So you just take a deep breath and keep going on in the right direction.

If you ever have one of those days or if you maybe have one today let these wise words inspire you to keep on going in the right direction.

“You can’t be afraid of what people are going to say, because you’re never going to make everyone happy”

“Like my friend Taylor says, the haters are gonna hate so just shake it off=

“Be the person you needed as a kid”

“Som see a weed, I see a wish”

“Before Alice got to wonderland, she had to fall”

“Difficult roads often leads to Beautiful destinations”

“It’s okay to be a glowstick. Sometimes we have to break Before we shine”

“Believe in your dreams. They were given to you for a reason”

“Everything happens for a reason”

“Darling, don’t forget to fall in love with yourself first”

“Just be yourself. Let people see the real, imperfect, flawed, quirky, weird, Beautiful, magical
person that you are”

“Mistakes are proof that you are trying”

“It Always seems impossible until it’s done”

“The older I´ve gotten, the more I’ve learned that I have to open myself up to all opportunities. Maybe I’ll get burned and not meet the right people, but I won’t know until I do it”

“Go and make things you’ve dreamed about. Only you make your own rules”

“I don’t Think it’s fair that you have to base your self-worth on whether or not the cute guy likes you back”

blogg

My favorite quote: “I don’t think it’s fair that you have to base your self-worth on whether or not the cute guy likes you back”-Rowan Blanchard.  It was hard to choose one favorite quote, so I picked the one´of my role models said once. As the feminist I am, I mostly have women who speak and stand up for their believes in equality as my role models. And no matter what anyone else thinks I’m truly grateful for being a feminist and you should be too no matter what you believe in.

 

Leave a Reply

